Spam the spammer

Got spam today, from a spam filtering company. Weird. Ironically, it somehow slipped past all the spam filtering software we already have…
“Dear Mr. Zuckervati,
The Spam epidemic has gotten out of control, and MailWise, LLC is doing something about it.
To fight this problem, MailWise, LLC has released MailWise Filter, a service that works with any E-Mail system. This solution requires no hardware or software to provide Anti-Spam, Anti-Virus and Content Filtering for your entire E-Mail system. Proven to stop 99% of Spam before it reaches your organization, it can improve Internet response times and allow more bandwidth to be used for your business.
Please plan to join us for our free Webinars entitled: “I Know Spam When I See It” to be held in January on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:00pm EST (9:00am PST) and again at 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST). The Webinar will discuss the recent trends of Spammers and how to combat them, as well as give and overview of products designed to help eliminate Spam from your company. To register, please visit [URL REMOVED]
At MailWise, we take your email privacy seriously. If you would rather not receive any more invitations from MailWise, please reply to this email and asked to be removed from future announcements.”